Thursday’s Thoughts

Thursday-Thoughts

So yet again I haven’t blogged this week, finding it quite hard to fit it in right now. I don’t want my blog looking like a whole bunch of “Thursdays Thoughts” posts. So I need to blog more and try and build up some themes. Anyway on the topic of themes I am trying to keep the healthy eating going, today’s lunch is split pea soup and a ham sandwich.

IMG_1921

I have been getting my teeth into a new mini project at work which involves implementing user help for a tablet app. Just out of a meeting with a company who produce professional video help tutorials so going to be working with them over the coming weeks. Should be an interesting little project. I can see me having to use the phone though which is going to be a stressful situation for me as I hate talking on the phone, especially at work. I avoid it all costs!.

In otgher news I have treated myseklf to a bit of tech and just received confirmation that my new Samsung Galaxy 8 + is going to be deleveired hopefully tomorrow :). So I need to get a PAC code and get my number transferred after lunch, hoping O2 dont want me have given them notice but we shall see. Will be a big chnage moving away from Apple iPhone 6+ to Samsung but from what I have seen this phone is a peice of beauty and the UI have come on leaps and bounds. Exciting stuff!

Anyway I better go eat this soup before it gets cold and will hopefully get blogging on a more regular basis. Until next time…….

